Contact

HeadquartersCzech Republic

LOGIS a.s.
U Noveho sveta 286,
744 01 Frenstat p. R.
Czech Republic

Call +420 556 841 100
Email info@logis.cz

ID: 47681306, file
ref. B 4325, KS Ostrava

Local time: 06:56 (CET)

United States

Call +1-646-475-2152
Email info@logis.net

Local time: 01:56 (EDT)

Japan

Call +81 80 1002 2021
Email info@logis-japan.jp

Local time: 14:56 (JST)

Russia

Call +7 (917) 518-32-78
Email info@logis-cis.ru

Local time: 08:56 (MSK)

Request for Information

Instead of using the contact information above, you may also contact LOGIS using the secure form below.